Get Divorce Papers

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What People are Saying about GetDivorcePapers.com

 

Nothing makes us happier than hearing how happy we make you!

 
 
Clients Rating - 4.8 / 5   Getdivorcepaper based on 255600 reviews.
 
 
Easy to understand, quick and painless.
- Stefani
Fort Collins, Colorado
Jun 25, 2019

It was easy to follow along step by step. I love that the cost was affordable!
- Alisa
Commerce City, Colorado
Jun 24, 2019
Questions were reasonable easy to do
- Deborah
Pelahatchie, Mississippi
Jun 22, 2019

It was easy using this service and helpful
- Isaac
Richmond, California
Jun 22, 2019
Quick, easy and staright to the point
- Leeann
Farmington, Minnesota
Jun 22, 2019

real easy
- Jerry
Jenks, Oklahoma
Jun 21, 2019
very easy and eliminates time that neither of have at the moment. Thank you for your service.
- Jillian
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 21, 2019

great service
- Mariana
Stratford, Connecticut
Jun 21, 2019
Great service!
- Tosha
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jun 21, 2019

Im glad that this site made it rasy for me to file for divorce
This price is not so bad and the process was pretty simple.
- Shatarra
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 21, 2019
It was quick and easy
- Anjulique
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Jun 21, 2019

Thank you for this site, very easy way .
Dont have to take time off work.
- Ben
Wildomar, California
Jun 21, 2019
will share
- Geneva
Cordova, Tennessee
Jun 20, 2019

Very easy to understand and the step by step directions help so much!
- Jaqueline
Lake Placid, Florida
Jun 20, 2019
very good information also how easy to filed for divorce outside the US
- Marcos
Sacramento, California
Jun 20, 2019

Simple and excellent to help sort out who gets what during amicable divorce with no kids
- Scott
East Peoria, Illinois
Jun 20, 2019
Very Nice Quick and Effective!
- Kevin
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Jun 20, 2019

I do recommend this site. It does take a full day to complete. In my opinion, there should be a list at the beginning that tells you what information that you need to collect before you start. AND, if you say NO, to the first question, you should not have to fill out the parts that do not pertain to you. A skip & return button would also be convenient.
But, All in all, yes, I do believe this is 80% better than paying a Lawyer ALL THAT MONEY! If its Uncontested, and you agree on everything. ~Peace!
- Jami
Wentzville, Missouri
Jun 19, 2019
I appreciate the the cost and discretion
- Veronica
Victorville, California
Jun 18, 2019

Detailed and relevant questions.
All stones turned!
- Akanbi
Antioch, Tennessee
Jun 17, 2019
Very convenient and easy service.
- William
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Jun 16, 2019

GetDivorcePapers has a simple to use interface and it is easy to log on and off as additional information needs to be found.
- Edwin
Edmond, Oklahoma
Jun 16, 2019
It was a smooth process.
- Jennifer
Dover, Delaware
Jun 16, 2019

Super easy
- Kathryn
Midlothian, Virginia
Jun 15, 2019
Easy to follow instructions.
- Janet
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Jun 15, 2019

See If You Qualify !  

Your state of Residence:

Which document service would you like?:

Do you know the location of your spouse?

 Yes
 No

Do you and your spouse agree on how to divide your property and assets, and have you agreed on custody of any children you may have?

 Yes
 No
First Name
Last Name
     

Email Address:

Yes, I would like to opt in to receive important news, updates and communications from GetDivorcePapers.com and agree to the terms. I understand that my email will be kept confidential and not offered to any third party.

Why Choose

Get DivorcePapers.com

For Your
Online
Divorce?

 

     All state Approved Forms

     Help Starting Over

     Marriage Settelment Agreement

     Simple Divorce Interview

     Court Approved Forms

     Forms Completed Online

     100% Money Back Guarantee